Banky W Ready With New EP, Releases Tracklist

Mr Bank W, is set to have hearts hustling as he is going to drop another EP.

The as of late drew in vocalist/performing artist, took to IG to share the tracklist for his new collection, titled Songs About U, which has a few components to incorporate profoundly capable artist, Nonso Amadi.

See tracklist above:

Share Button

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.