Skales Unveils Cover Art & Tracklist To Album “The Never Say Never Guy”

Baseline Music act Skales reveals the official tracklist of his “The Never Say Never Guy” collection.

The hotly anticipated sophomore collection from Skales is practically around the bend. A collection listening area was held yesterday in London for a chose number of invitees.

“The Never Say Never Guy” collection houses 16 tracks, with 3 extra tracks. Highlighted artistes on the collection incorporate Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi alongside Davido and Tekno on the extra tracks.

Makers on the collection incorporate Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Share Button

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.