[Album] IllBliss – Illy Bomaye

After revealing the album art and track-list earlier today, iLLbliss finally releases his fifth studio album titled “illy Bomaye”.

The 9-track album features Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect, production credit goes to KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ.

Enjoy it below:

DaddyLuvsYou Ft. Sochikaima


Ball In The Net Ft. Tha Suspect

Be Yourself

Illy Bomaye

Over And Over Again Ft. Tha Suspect

Iteriba Ft. Cynthia Morgan

God Of Wonder Ft. Praiz


Share Button

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.