[Mixtape] Dj Lekside – Oya Wo Mixtape | @djleksideofficial


Omo this one Wavy Die.

The talented youngest Dj Lekside OloriEbi Dj present you “Oya Wo Mixtape” After the secessfull drop of UNSIGN Ep.

This mixtape is compiled with all songs for your listening pleasure. You can jam it in the car, on your phone, while working at the office or even at the comfort of your home.
Download & Share your thought.
Oya Wo Mixtape Track LIST…
1.Olamide – Wo
2.Train – Street Radio
3.Reekado Banks – Easy
4.Dj Lekside ft. Rotyben & Olex – Wait
5.Base One ft. Small Doctor – Gbefun
6.Small Doctor – Penalty
7.MasterKraft ft. Reekado Banks – I Go Dance
8.Terry G Papo – Jaye Jaye
9.Tee Swag – Lamba
10.CDQ ft. Dj Maphorisa – Say Baba Rmx
11.9ice ft. Davido – Living Things
12.CDQ ft. Davido – Ko Funny
13.Dj Lekside ft. Stoffyk & Jhyriz – Motide
14.Dj Baddo ft. Seriki – Halima
15.Dj Lambo ft. Skales & Victorial Kimani – Bebe
16.Pepe Nazi – Jabo
17.Lamboginny – Yebo
18.Riton ft. Kah-Lo, Mr Eazi &Davido – Money
19.Olex Stephen ft. Jomoh – Mama Mi
20.Mr MayD – E Dee Yur Body
21.FlexB ft. Olamide – Umbele Rmx
22.Adamxino – Komole
23.Magnito ft. Patoranking – Money
24.Breaky – Gingle
25.TY ft. Seriki – Gbagbe Oshii
26.Stoffyk – Packaging
27.Wizkid ft. Bucie – All For You
28.Dj Timmy ft. Yung6ix & LK Kuddy – Connect
29.Dj Baddo ft. Skales – Finally
30.XProject ft. Olamide – You Fine
31.Legely – Jombo
32.Wande Coal X Dj Tunz – Iskaba
33.Jiron – Shanawole
34.Dj Caise X Mr Eazi – Skin Tight Rmx
35.Niyola ft. Pasuma – Jo
36.Dj Kaywise ft. Tekno & Falz – Caro
37.Orezi – Just Like Dat
38.Dj Xclusive ft. Runtown – Sexy Lady
39.CBlack – Wereboy
40.Young John ft. Bend Down Select
41.Dotman ft. Davido – Escobar
42.Dj Baddo ft. John Legend – All Of Me
43.Dj Lekside ft. Jomoh – Respek



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here