Masterkraft Releases The Track-list For His Tape Title“Unlimited ”


Sunday Ginikachukwu Nweke, professionally known as Masterkraft, Whom is a Nigerian Record Producer, Band executive, piano player, and Songwriter, has closed work on his profoundly expected TAPE title “Unlimited” which would be out in few days from now, A tracker of 14 Songs with 3 Bonus Songs with fates Both Nigerian And Other African Hottest Artiste,

The music elements join to make up the TAPE are Flavor, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Locko, Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali, FI X Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua Etc

The perfect work of art of melodic work on the “Boundless TAPE” Shows and characterize the brand “Masterkraft” as one of African imaginative and more re-imagined maker with the astounding assortments of incredible classification tune comprising the assemblage of work, Masterkraft would be discharging three tunes today as blessing to his fans and The Others would be restrictive on advanced for procurement


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here